Scrivener's Moon (The Hungry City Chronicles #7) by Philip Reeve 8.00   1

In a future land once known as Britain, nomad tribes are preparing to fight a terrifying enemy – the first-ever mobile city. Before London can launch itself, young engineer Fever Crumb must journey to the wastelands of the North. She seeks the ancient birthplace of the Scriven mutants. In the chaotic weeks before battle begins, Fever finds a mysterious black pyramid. The extraordinary secrets it contains will change her world forever.

The seventh awe-inspiring adventure in the World of Mortal Engines series by a superb writer at the height of his powers.

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Scrivener's Moon related topics

No topics yet related to this book.
New Topic / Report Missing Details (guest post allowed)

Release date March 30, 2011
Details updated March 31, 2011

The Hungry City Chronicles

Series contains 7 primary works and has 8 total works.

Mortal Engines (The Hungry City Chronicles #1) 7.92   112
Predator's Gold (The Hungry City Chronicles #2) 8.02   72
Infernal Devices (The Hungry City Chronicles #3) 7.90   63
A Darkling Plain (The Hungry City Chronicles #4) 8.66   46
Fever Crumb (The Hungry City Chronicles #5) 8.00   2
A Web of Air (The Hungry City Chronicles #6) 8.00   1
Scrivener's Moon (The Hungry City Chronicles #7) 8.00   1
Night Flights 6.50   2

Community Reviews & Rates

566 ratings
34 reviews
2 posts
August 25, 2013
Gave 8 / 10 rating to this book