Evangelina (Jennifer Scales #6) by MaryJanice Davidson, Anthony Alongi 8.00   1

The fiery series from the New York Times bestselling author.

A fatal incident at a medical facility sends U.S. government agents on the trail of Evangelina Scale — Jennifer's sister and an extraordinary figure with deadly intent. But not everything is as it seems.

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Evangelina related topics

No topics yet related to this book.
New Topic / Report Missing Details (guest post allowed)

Release date August 25, 2011
Details updated February 23, 2015

Jennifer Scales

Series contains 6 primary works and has 6 total works.

Jennifer Scales and the Ancient Furnace (Jennifer Scales #1) 8.00   3
Jennifer Scales and the Messenger of Light (Jennifer Scales #2) 7.50   2
The Silver Moon Elm (Jennifer Scales #3) 7.50   2
Seraph of Sorrow (Jennifer Scales #4) 8.00   1
Rise of the Poison Moon (Jennifer Scales #5) 8.00   1
Evangelina (Jennifer Scales #6) 8.00   1