A Walk on the Nightside

by Simon R. Green
Release date: 2006
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasyurban fantasy, collection

An omnibus edition of Something from the Nightside, Agents of Light and Darkness and Nightingale's Lament.

Now in one volume – the first three novels of the Nightside from the New York Times bestselling author.

John Taylor was born in the Nightside – a city within the city of London where it's always three A.M. and where inhuman creatures and otherworldly gods walk side-by-side. It's the stomping grounds for the lost and missing – and John Taylor is an expert at finding people and things in the shadows.

(updated 2016-09-10)

Other books you might like

Grim Tides (Marla Mason, #6)Would-Be Witch (Southern Witch, #1)Fix (Flex, #3)Chimera (MetaWars, #4)Black Howl (Black Wings, #3)
Online 77 visitors
Newest member: Badri Narayan
Total members: 5236