Voyage of Vengeance (Mission Earth #7) - L. Ron Hubbard

The rousing Mission Earth saga continues as the aliens' plan for taking over Earth takes even more complex twists and turns. Don't miss the daring exploits of Jettero Heller, the Countess and their evil spymaster as they ricochet through a world that hardly recognizes its impending doom.

Rate this book

Release date: 1987
Genres: science fiction
Average rating: 6.00/10
Total ratings: 1
Updated: August 14, 2021

Mission Earth :: Series

The Invaders Plan (Mission Earth #1)
Black Genesis (Mission Earth #2)
The Enemy Within (Mission Earth #3)
An Alien Affair (Mission Earth #4)
Fortune of Fear (Mission Earth #5)
Death Quest (Mission Earth #6)
Voyage of Vengeance (Mission Earth #7)
Disaster (Mission Earth #8)
Villainy Victorious (Mission Earth #9)
The Doomed Planet (Mission Earth #10)