Silverhand (The Arcana #1) - Michael Scott, Morgan Llywelyn

They are The Arcana. Collectively, they are the ultimate symbols of cosmic power. Millennia ago they were the treasures of the gods of creation, honored and cherished in four great cities since swept away by the rivers of time. The Spear of Light came from Gorias. The city of Falias contained The Stone of Destiny. From Murias came The Cup of Blood. The Sword of Flame was enshrined within Findias.

Properly used by an adept, these four together have the power to create worlds -or to destroy them. The volumes of The Arcana tell of the desperate quest to rediscover the ancient tools of creation and restore a world that lives only in memory. A world everyone longs to return to, in their most secret dreams. The lost world at the outermost limit of human desire.

Rate this book

Release date: 1995
Genres: fantasy
Average rating: 6.00/10
Total ratings: 1
Updated: January 18, 2017

The Arcana :: Series

Silverhand (The Arcana #1)
Silverlight (The Arcana #2)