Silverlight (The Arcana #2) - Michael Scott, Morgan Llywelyn
He is Silverhand, who was foretold, destined to save the world from Chaos and restore it to the state that now lingers on only in dreams and pangs of secret human desire. To do so he needs the Arcana: The Spear of Light, The Stone of Destiny, The Cup of Blood, and The Sword of Flame. Once the treasures of the gods of creation, they have been for eons lost to both gods and men. Properly used, they can defeat the rising tide of evil that is sweeping the world. But if Silverhand fails to find them or uses them ill, or they fall into the hands of his enemies, the world will be plunged into an eternal nightmare of suffering and death.
Rate this book

Release date: 1996
Genres: fantasy
Average rating: 6.00/10
Total ratings: 1
Updated: September 07, 2010

The Arcana :: Series

Silverhand (The Arcana #1)
Silverlight (The Arcana #2)