The Seekers of Shar-Nuhn - Ardath Mayhar

The mage Kla-Noh and his foster son, Si-Lun, are "Seekers After Secrets." In their fantasy adventures, they aid a woman from another dimension, calm a Weatherwitch, and heal the Beast in the Barrens, among others. Classic fantasy in the tradition of Lord Dunsany and Jack Vance, part of the Tales of the Triple Moons series.

Rate this book


Release date: 1980
Genres: fantasy
Updated: August 29, 2021