The Seekers of Shar-Nuhn

by Ardath Mayhar
The Seekers of Shar-Nuhn - Ardath Mayhar N/A

The mage Kla-Noh and his foster son, Si-Lun, are "Seekers After Secrets." In their fantasy adventures, they aid a woman from another dimension, calm a Weatherwitch, and heal the Beast in the Barrens, among others. Classic fantasy in the tradition of Lord Dunsany and Jack Vance, part of the Tales of the Triple Moons series.

Category: Fantasy

Release date 1980

Details updated August 29, 2021

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Tales of the Triple Moons :: Series

Series contains 4 total works.

How the Gods Wove in Kyrannon N/A
The Seekers of Shar-Nuhn N/A
Warlock's Gift N/A
Lords of the Triple Moons N/A