Trail of the Seahawks (The Macaque Cycle #2) - Ardath Mayhar, Ron Fortier N/A

Years after a plague has decimated the world, altering the remaining animals beyond recognition, the few remnants of humanity inhabit the coast of old New England. A small group of warriors, including sentient Macaque monkeys, must fight rogue outlaws and the feared Seahawks to save civilization from the barbarians.

Category: Science Fiction

Release date 1987

Details updated September 1, 2021

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

The Macaque Cycle :: Series

Series contains 2 primary works and has 2 total works.

Monkey Station (The Macaque Cycle #1) N/A
Trail of the Seahawks (The Macaque Cycle #2) N/A