Blood of Aenarion (Warhammer: Tyrion & Teclis #1) - William King

David Gemmell Legend Award nominee 2012.

First in a trilogy of books following the exploits of the descendants of the greatest of all Elves: Aenarion. The first book focuses on Tyrion, descendant of Aenarion through first wife and the greatest warrior of his age, and the plots of N’kari, an immortal Daemon prince who plots his revenge against the lineage of the elven hero who slew him millennia before.

Rate this book

Release date: November 25, 2011
Genres: fantasy
Tags: warhammer
Average rating: 10.00/10
Total ratings: 1
Updated: August 15, 2021

Warhammer: Tyrion & Teclis :: Series

Belongs to the series Warhammer

Blood of Aenarion (Warhammer: Tyrion & Teclis #1)
Sword of Caledor (Warhammer: Tyrion & Teclis #2)
Bane of Malekith (Warhammer: Tyrion & Teclis #3)