Shattered Hourglass (Day by Day Armageddon #3) - J. L. Bourne 9.50   2

The world lies in ruins... humanity’s last stand is underway... the dead have overtaken the living as the new dominant species.

Day By Day Armageddon: Shattered Hourglass expands upon the critically acclaimed series of the zombie apocalypse, and alternates between the handwritten journal depicting a military personnel’s struggle for survival and the survivors he has met along the way — mankind’s final hope in its darkest hours. Trapped in the midst of global disaster, they must individually and collectively make the agonizing decisions that could mean either living for yet another day, or the eternal curse of forever walking among the undead horde...

Category: Horror

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Release date December 22, 2012
Details updated July 6, 2022

Day by Day Armageddon :: Series

Series contains 4 primary works and has 4 total works.

Day by Day Armageddon (Day by Day Armageddon #1) 7.00   2
Beyond Exile (Day by Day Armageddon #2) 7.00   2
Shattered Hourglass (Day by Day Armageddon #3) 9.50   2
Ghost Run (Day by Day Armageddon #4) N/A