100 Cupboards (100 Cupboards #1) - N. D. Wilson 10.00   1

Twelve-year-old Henry York wakes up one night to find bits of plaster in his hair. Two knobs have broken through the wall above his bed and one of them is slowly turning... Henry scrapes the plaster off the wall and discovers cupboards of all different sizes and shapes. Through one he can hear the sound of falling rain. Through another he sees a glowing room – with a man pacing back and forth! Henry soon understands that these are not just cupboards, but portals to other worlds.

100 Cupboards is the first book of a new fantasy adventure, written in the best world-hopping tradition and reinvented in N. D. Wilson’s inimitable style.

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Release date 2007
Details updated August 31, 2022

100 Cupboards :: Series

Series contains 3 primary works and has 3 total works.

100 Cupboards (100 Cupboards #1) 10.00   1
Dandelion Fire (100 Cupboards #2) 10.00   1
The Chestnut King (100 Cupboards #3) 10.00   1