Rage Within

by Jeyn Roberts
Release date: September 1, 2012
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: horror, young adult

Aries, Clementine, Mason and Michael have survived the first wave of the apocalypse that wiped out most of the world's population, and turned many of the rest into murderous Baggers. Now, they're hiding out in an abandoned house in Vancouver with a ragtag group of surviving teens, and trying to figure out their next move.

Aries is trying to lead, but it's hard to be a leader when there are no easy answers, and every move feels wrong. Clementine is desperate to find her brother Heath, but it's impossible to know where he'd be, even if he is still alive. Michael is still haunted by the memories of his actions during his harrowing struggle to survive. And Mason is struggling with something far worse: the fear that he may be a danger to his friends.

As the Baggers begin to create a new world order, Aries, Clementine, Mason and Michael will have to trust and rely on each other in order to survive.

(updated 2012-09-01)

Other books you might like

Heart of Ash (Blood and Salt, #2)Girl of Nightmares (Anna Dressed in Blood, #2)The Strange Case of Doctor Jekyll & Mademoiselle Odile (Shadow Sisters, #1)On FireThe Den of Shadows Quartet
Online 43 visitors
Newest member: AJW
Total members: 5151