Hidden (Firelight, #3)
Avg rating 4.06
4.06 stars
Give rating
star1
star2
star3
star4
star5
star6
star7
star8
star9
star10

Ratings (9)
Statistics

Hidden

by Sophie Jordan
Release date: September 8, 2012
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasy, young adult

Readers will be clamoring to find out who Jacinda chooses in Hidden, the final installment of the steamy Firelight novels. Is it Will, the hunter she’s risked everything to save, or Cassian, the prince of her kind with whom she has an undeniable connection? Loyalties are tested and sacrifices made in this epic tale that will appeal to fans of Maggie Stiefvater, Lauren Kate, Aprilynne Pike, and Colleen Houck.

When Jacinda and Will’s forbidden romance leads to the capture of Cassian’s sister, Jacinda knows she must set things right. With her friends by her side, Jacinda hatches a daring plan to rescue Cassian’s sister. But the only way to reach her is for Jacinda to become a prisoner herself... and there’s no guarantee she’ll make it out alive.

updated 2012-09-08

Other books you might like

Caraval (Caraval, #1)Behind the BookcaseThe Lost Continent (Wings of Fire, #11)Shadowsong (Wintersong, #2)The Bone Charmer (The Bone Charmer, #1)
Online 34 visitors
Newest member: Bíró Levente
Total members: 6274