After Worlds Collide (Bronson Beta #2) - Edwin Balmer, Philip Wylie

After Worlds Collide (1934) by Philip Wylie & Edwin Balmer continues the story of When Worlds Collide, with both exploration of Bronson Beta and conflict with other groups of survivors.

Rate this book

Release date: 1934
Genres: science fiction
Updated April 05, 2012

Bronson Beta :: Series

When Worlds Collide (Bronson Beta #1)
After Worlds Collide (Bronson Beta #2)