Spellfire (Nightkeepers #8) by Jessica Andersen 8.00   1

The thrilling conclusion to the “kick-ass series” of urban fantasy romance

Imprisoned and tortured by his betrayal of the Nightkeepers, Rabbit knows that if he can escape, his unique powers are key to winning the final battle in the doomsday war. Now it’s up to him to master his ferocious magic, or all will be lost — for the woman he loves, and for the fate of the world. This is the exciting conclusion to the series that goes “right to your heart” (J. R. Ward)!

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Spellfire related topics

No topics yet related to this book.
New Topic / Report Missing Details (guest post allowed)

Release date November 1, 2012
Details updated February 2, 2015


Series contains 8 primary works and has 8 total works.

Also known as The Final Prophecy.

Nightkeepers (Nightkeepers #1) 8.50   2
Dawnkeepers (Nightkeepers #2) 8.00   1
Skykeepers (Nightkeepers #3) 8.00   1
Demonkeepers (Nightkeepers #4) 8.00   1
Blood Spells (Nightkeepers #5) 8.00   1
Storm Kissed (Nightkeepers #6) 8.00   1
Magic Unchained (Nightkeepers #7) 8.00   1
Spellfire (Nightkeepers #8) 8.00   1