Brimstone Angels (Forgotten Realms: Brimstone Angels, #1)
Give rating


Brimstone Angels

by Erin M. Evans
Release date: November 2011
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasy
Tags: dungeons & dragons, forgotten realms

Rejected at birth and raised in a village of tiefling misfits, Farideh expects a life without friends, love, or control over her destiny. Then she makes a pact with a devil named Lorcan, and everything changes.
Lorcan promises all she ever dreamed of and asks for nothing in return. Her twin sister Havilar urges Farideh to resist the devil’s sway. But Farideh’s not so sure. Lorcan may be dangerous but the power he offers is exhilarating.

In the ruins of Neverwinter, Farideh’s doubts get tangled up in a devilish snare six layers deep. A succubus playing human pawns against an otherworldly foe sees the twins as obstacles in her path. And Lorcan’s monstrous sisters have their eyes on the city — and on Farideh. There’s no time to question her pact with Lorcan — it will take every ounce of Farideh’s newfound powers to get out of Neverwinter alive.

updated 2017-01-16

Other books you might like

The Masked Witches (Forgotten Realms: Brotherhood of the Griffon, #4)Key of Stars (Forgotten Realms: Abolethic Sovereignty, #3)The Gilded RuneHero (Homecoming, #3)Lesser Evils (Forgotten Realms: Brimstone Angels, #2)
Online 30 visitors
Newest member: Neha Rajasekar
Total members: 6063