The Path of the She-Wolf (The Forestwife Trilogy #3) - Theresa Tomlinson 9.00   1

In this third and final part of the powerful Forestwife saga the already dramatic and dangerous times of medieval court have intensified. King John has been forced to sign the Magna Carta. He reneges after signing it and this leads to an angry uprising by the foresters, which is dealt with harshly by the destruction of their villages. The Forestwife's skills and succour are called upon more than ever. Some look to the future, such as Magda and Isobel, who dare to hope for happiness as they marry their sweethearts and begin families. In the moving conclusion of this compelling trilogy, Marion and Robert, whose lives and battles have been so entwined, finally confront the Sheriff of Nottingham and fulfil their destinies.

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Release date 2000
Details updated August 30, 2022

The Forestwife Trilogy :: Series

Series contains 3 primary works and has 4 total works.

The Forestwife (The Forestwife Trilogy #1) 9.50   2
Child of the May (The Forestwife Trilogy #2) 9.00   1
The Path of the She-Wolf (The Forestwife Trilogy #3) 9.00   1
The Forestwife Trilogy N/A