Ocean of Blood (The Saga of Larten Crepsley #2) - Darren Shan 9.00   1

Free from their mentor Seba Nile, Larten Crepsley and Wester Flack join the Cubs - wild young vampires with little respect for human life and a taste for mindless enjoyment.

For the Cubs, everything is easy. But nothing has ever been easy for Larten, and soon fate throws his life into another spin. With dark paths to travel, Larten finds himself far from the Vampire Mountain and its rules. A long way from home, sick and alone, he must decide what kind of vampire he will be. Whether he will stand firm, be true to his master and his principles - or whether he will lose himself in blood...

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Ocean of Blood related topics

No topics yet related to this book.
Create a new topic (guest post allowed)

Release date 2011
Details updated July 27, 2022

The Saga of Larten Crepsley :: Series

Series contains 4 primary works and has 4 total works.

This is a four-book series covering 200 years in the life of Larten Crepsley, a vampire first introduced to readers in Cirque du Freak.

Birth of a Killer (The Saga of Larten Crepsley #1) 6.00   1
Ocean of Blood (The Saga of Larten Crepsley #2) 9.00   1
Palace of the Damned (The Saga of Larten Crepsley #3) N/A
Brothers to the Death (The Saga of Larten Crepsley #4) N/A