Palace of the Damned

by Darren Shan
Palace of the Damned (The Saga of Larten Crepsley #3) - Darren Shan N/A
Lost in the Arctic waste, carrying a baby whose love he could never deserve, Larten faces the darkest time he has ever known and the blackness of an abyss both imagined... and real.

But hope has a way of shining through even the smallest of cracks, and just as Larten reaches the end, a new beginning presents itself, as faces from the past join the blossoming of a new romance. The trouble is, for Larten, the violence of his youth is never far from the surface... and those he loves are the ones he hurts the most. As Larten experiences heaven and hell, and he tries to save the soul of a child, the question is: can he save his own?

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Palace of the Damned related topics

No topics yet related to this book.
Create a new topic (guest post allowed)

Release date 2011
Details updated July 25, 2022

The Saga of Larten Crepsley :: Series

Series contains 4 primary works and has 4 total works.

This is a four-book series covering 200 years in the life of Larten Crepsley, a vampire first introduced to readers in Cirque du Freak.

Birth of a Killer (The Saga of Larten Crepsley #1) 6.00   1
Ocean of Blood (The Saga of Larten Crepsley #2) 9.00   1
Palace of the Damned (The Saga of Larten Crepsley #3) N/A
Brothers to the Death (The Saga of Larten Crepsley #4) N/A