Brothers to the Death

by Darren Shan
Brothers to the Death (The Saga of Larten Crepsley #4) - Darren Shan N/A

In the fourth and final instalment in the creepy, captivating Larten Crepsley series, the dark hero must face his destiny. Will he live on forever in the shadows, or does fate have a surprise in store for Mr. Crepsley?

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Brothers to the Death related topics

No topics yet related to this book.
Create a new topic (guest post allowed)

Release date 2012
Details updated July 1, 2022

The Saga of Larten Crepsley :: Series

Series contains 4 primary works and has 4 total works.

This is a four-book series covering 200 years in the life of Larten Crepsley, a vampire first introduced to readers in Cirque du Freak.

Birth of a Killer (The Saga of Larten Crepsley #1) 6.00   1
Ocean of Blood (The Saga of Larten Crepsley #2) 9.00   1
Palace of the Damned (The Saga of Larten Crepsley #3) N/A
Brothers to the Death (The Saga of Larten Crepsley #4) N/A