World Enough, and Time

by James Kahn
World Enough, and Time (New World Trilogy #1) by James Kahn 7.50   2

Book 1 in the amazing sci-fi trilogy series entitled New World, World Enough and Time by New York Times best-selling author James Kahn, is a spell-binding action adventure. The setting is approximately 200 years from now after civilization has fallen. This is a future where humans live alongside unicorns, centaurs, goblins, and gryphons and many other creatures from fairytale and myth. The explanation for how these creatures exist is inspired and forms the basis for a survival adventure wherein a group of mythical creatures must defend their homes and families from an army bent on wiping them all out — an army called Man.

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

World Enough, and Time related topics

No topics yet related to this book.
New Topic / Report Missing Details (guest post allowed)

Release date 1980
Details updated September 26, 2012

New World Trilogy

Series contains 3 primary works and has 3 total works.

World Enough, and Time (New World Trilogy #1) 7.50   2
Time's Dark Laughter (New World Trilogy #2) 7.50   2
Timefall (New World Trilogy #3) 8.00   1