by K. J. Wignall
Release date: February 28, 2013
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasy, young adult

Devastating conclusion to "The Mercian Trilogy", as the vampire's destiny is finally revealed.

I am pestilence and plague, war and turmoil. I am what you fear when the night is dark, I am the shiver you feel in your spine when you least expect it. I am the dreams from which you awake full of dread. I am the dreams from which one day you fear you will never wake at all. I am death, and you will know me soon enough.

The sorcerer Wyndham is set to destroy Will before he can achieve his destiny, but the bigger challenge facing the vampire Earl of Mercia is finding a way through the maze of prophecies laid down for him, to a future that is good. As the barriers to the underworld fall around him, only one thing is clear - the choices will not be easy for Will, or for Eloise...

updated 2013-02-28

Other books you might like

Falcon Quinn and the Crimson Vapor (Falcon Quinn, #2)War of Storms (The Ryogan Chronicles , #3)Secrets of the Crown (The Familiars, #2)The Waking Land (The Waking Land Series, #1)Teeth
Online 24 visitors
Newest member: Skyler Choe
Total members: 6165