Dawn of Avalon

by Anna Elliott
Release date: 2010
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasyhistorical fantasy, romance
Tags: arthuriana

A short story.

He would become the most powerful wizard in the history of Britain — Merlin.

She would become Britain's most storied sorceress — Morgan le Fay.

But before they were legends, they were young.

And they were lovers.

Together, in the sunlight of one day long ago, they saved a kingdom.

Dawn of Avalon. A stand-alone story from the universe of Anna Elliott’s Twilight of Avalon.

(updated 2015-02-03)

Other books you might like

My Plain Jane (Lady Janies, #2)Heir to SevenwatersThe Well of Shades (The Bridei Chronicles, #3)Highland Thirst (MacNachton Vampires, #4)The Double Life of Incorporate Things (Magic Most Foul, #3)
Online 47 visitors
Newest member: Mahendra Bansod
Total members: 5170