Reboot (Reboot, #1)
Avg rating 4.00
4.00 stars
Give rating
star1
star2
star3
star4
star5
star6
star7
star8
star9
star10

Ratings (1)
Statistics

Reboot

by Amy Tintera
Release date: May 3, 2013
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: science fictiondystopia, young adult

Wren Connolly died when she was twelve years old. She woke up 178 minutes later as a Reboot. The longer a Reboot is dead, the stronger and less human she becomes when she returns — making Wren 178 the perfect weapon.

Callum 22, on the other hand, is practically still human. He’s the worst trainee Wren has ever had, yet there is something about him that makes her feel alive. When Callum refuses to follow a direct order, Wren is commanded to eliminate him. She has never disobeyed before, but now she’ll do whatever it takes to save Callum’s life.

Wren’s voice is captivating, and readers will be swept up in her unlikely romance and glued to the page as she and Callum fight to survive in this dark, alternate world. The first in a two-book series from debut novelist Amy Tintera, Reboot is perfect for fans of Divergent and Legend.

updated 2018-09-28

Other books you might like

Spliced (Spliced, #1)Project MendelTarnished (Perfected, #2)Forgotten CityThe Rooster's Garden (The Tasha Trilogy, #2)
Online 46 visitors
Newest member: Morgan
Total members: 5921