Tallstar's Revenge

Erin Hunter
fantasy > animal fantasy, young adult
Tallstar's Revenge (Warriors: Super Edition #6) - Erin Hunter8.18

As a young WindClan warrior, Talltail’s life is marred by a tragedy that fills his heart with bitterness. He sets off on a dangerous path in search of revenge — far outside the bounds of the warrior code.

This never-before-told tale offers Warriors fans their first look at the inner workings of WindClan. Tallstar’s Revenge follows in the hugely successful paw steps of the first five bestselling Warriors super editions — Firestar’s Quest, Bluestar’s Prophecy, SkyClan’s Destiny, Crookedstar’s Promise, and Yellowfang’s Secret — and features another stunning, eye-catching package. This extra-long, epic stand-alone novel will entice existing fans while also appealing to those new to the Warriors world.

Bonus! Tallstar’s Revenge will contain an exclusive short Warriors manga story.

Rate this book

Release date: June 2013
Genres: fantasyanimal fantasy, young adult
Tags: cats
Average rating: 8.18/10
Total ratings: 17
Updated: May 24, 2022

Warriors: Super Edition :: Series

Belongs to the series Warriors / Warrior Cats

Firestar's Quest8.42
Bluestar's Prophecy (Warriors: Super Edition #2)8.96
Skyclan's Destiny (Warriors: Super Edition #3)7.80
Crookedstar's Promise (Warriors: Super Edition #4)8.88
Yellowfang's Secret (Warriors: Super Edition #5)8.54
Tallstar's Revenge (Warriors: Super Edition #6)8.18
Bramblestar's Storm (Warriors: Super Edition #7)8.26
Moth Flight's Vision  (Warriors: Super Edition #8)8.76
Hawkwing's Journey (Warriors: Super Edition #9)
Tigerheart's Shadow (Warriors: Super Edition #10)
Crowfeather's Trial (Warriors: Super Edition #11)
Squirrelflight's Hope (Warriors: Super Edition #12)