The Broken Eye (Lightbringer #3) - Brent Weeks8.00

New York Times bestseller Brent Weeks is back with the new novel in his magnificent Lightbringer series.

As the old gods awaken and satrapies splinter, the Chromeria races to find its lost Prism, the only man who may be able to stop catastrophe. But Gavin Guile is enslaved on a pirate galley. Worse, Gavin no longer has the one thing that defined him - the ability to draft.

Without the protection of his father, Kip Guile will have to face a master of shadows alone as his grandfather moves to choose a new Prism and put himself in power. With Teia and Karris, Kip will have to use all his wits to survive a secret war between noble houses, religious factions, rebels, and an ascendant order of hidden assassins, The Broken Eye.

Rate this book

Release date: August 21, 2014
Genres: fantasyhigh fantasy
Average rating: 8.00/10
Total ratings: 10
Updated: August 23, 2021

Lightbringer :: Series

Lightbringer series was originally referred to as a trilogy, but it was eventually extended for a five book series.

The Black Prism (Lightbringer #1)8.34
The Blinding Knife (Lightbringer #2)8.22
The Broken Eye (Lightbringer #3)8.00
The Blood Mirror (Lightbringer #4)8.66
The Burning White (Lightbringer #5)