by Aprilynne Pike
Release date: July 26, 2013
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasy, young adult

Love, power, and fate collide in a new series from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Wings!

Tavia is the sole survivor of the plane crash that killed her parents. When she starts to see strange visions of a boy she’s never spoken with in real life, she begins to suspect that there’s much about her past that she isn’t being told. Tavia will soon discover that she’s an Earthbound - a fallen goddess with the ability to create matter from nothing - and that she alone holds the key to stopping the Reduciata, an evil society that manipulates global events for its own shadowy purposes.

Tavia will only come into her full abilities when she reunites with Logan, the male god who is her match throughout eternity. But reuniting with Logan would mean giving up Benson, the boy she loves in this life.

Tavia will ultimately have to make a choice: to come into her powers and save the world from the evil Reduciata or to choose free will and a love of her own.

updated 2017-02-05

Other books you might like

Fever (Dark Touch, #3)The Crown's Game (The Crown's Game, #1)City of Ice (City Trilogy, #2)World of the Beasts (The Witches' Sleep, #2)Dead Is Just a Dream (Dead Is, #8)
Online 34 visitors
Newest member: Jerry Cohen
Total members: 5803