Bone Shop

by T. A. Pratt
Release date: November 2009
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasyurban fantasy

The adventures of Marla Mason, chief sorcerer and protector of the city of Felport, have been chronicled in novels including Blood Engines, Poison Sleep, Dead Reign, Spell Games, Broken Mirrors, and Grim Tides.

Now, for the first time, her origins are revealed. Bone Shop chronicles Marla’s early days in the city, her rise to power, and the terrible tragedies that shaped her extraordinary life. This is a story of questions answered and shadows forecast. This is the story of Marla Mason.

(updated 2017-01-16)

Other books you might like

The Book of the Unwinding (Witches of New Orleans, #2)Bind the Soul (Steel & Stone, #2)Angel's FlightSpell Blind (The Case Files of Justis Fearsson, #1)Wild Invitation
Online 48 visitors
Newest member: STAZR - The World of Z
Total members: 5184