The Burning Realm (Shattered World #2) - Michael Reaves

The stand-alone sequel to The Shattered World chronicles the struggle between human magicians--led by the sorcerer Pandrogas and his lover, Amber--and the inhuman Chthons with their demon masters. All want total control over the fragments of the Earth, torn apart by the cataclysm unleashed by the Necromancer.

Rate this book

Release date: 1988
Genres: fantasy
Updated: April 03, 2021

Shattered World :: Series

The Shattered World (Shattered World #1)
The Burning Realm (Shattered World #2)