Empire of Bones

by N. D. Wilson
Release date: October 13, 2013
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasy, young adult

Fans of both Percy Jackson and Indiana Jones will be captivated by the lost civilizations, ancient secrets, and buried treasure found in the third book of the Ashtown Burials series, an action-packed adventure by N. D. Wilson, the author of Leepike Ridge and the 100 Cupboards trilogy.

Cyrus and Antigone Smith have thwarted Dr. Phoenix's plans - for the moment. And they've uncovered a new threat from the transmortals and managed to escape with their lives. Their next adventure will take them deep into the caves below Ashtown, where they will look for help from those imprisoned in one of Ashtown's oldest tombs.

(updated 2013-10-13)

Other books you might like

The Whispering Trees (The Thickety, #2)A Tangle of Gold (The Colors of Madeleine, #3)Crownbreaker (Spellslinger, #6)Tyger Tyger (Goblin Wars, #1)Lenobia's Vow
Online 35 visitors
Newest member: Esther Butler
Total members: 5441