Empire of Bones (Ashtown Burials #3) - N. D. Wilson N/A

Fans of both Percy Jackson and Indiana Jones will be captivated by the lost civilizations, ancient secrets, and buried treasure found in the third book of the Ashtown Burials series, an action-packed adventure by N. D. Wilson, the author of Leepike Ridge and the 100 Cupboards trilogy.

Cyrus and Antigone Smith have thwarted Dr. Phoenix's plans - for the moment. And they've uncovered a new threat from the transmortals and managed to escape with their lives. Their next adventure will take them deep into the caves below Ashtown, where they will look for help from those imprisoned in one of Ashtown's oldest tombs.

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Release date October 13, 2013
Details updated June 2, 2022

Ashtown Burials :: Series

Series contains 3 primary works and has 3 total works.

A five-book series following the adventures of siblings Cyrus and Antigone as they join an ancient order of explorers, investigate lost cities, and search for powerful artifacts.

The Dragon's Tooth (Ashtown Burials #1) N/A
The Drowned Vault (Ashtown Burials #2) 9.50   2
Empire of Bones (Ashtown Burials #3) N/A