Sterling Squadron

by Eric Nylund
Sterling Squadron (The Resisters #2) - Eric Nylund N/A

Million-copy bestselling Halo author and game developer Eric Nylund again brings action-packed science fiction to a young audience with the riveting second book in The Resisters series.

Even as he trains to be a pilot for the Resisters, twelve-year-old Ethan Blackwood is still reeling from the news that aliens called the Ch'zar have taken over the world and put all the adults under their mind control. Now the Ch'zar mechanical bug armies are growing. The Resisters need more pilots like Ethan, kids who aren't afraid to think for themselves. Ethan knows just where the Ch'zar send troublemakers like that — to Sterling Reform School. Can Ethan find a way to break into Sterling and recruit new fighters before the enemy discovers the Resisters' underground base?

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Release date 2012
Details updated June 23, 2022

The Resisters :: Series

Series contains 4 primary works and has 4 total works.

The Resisters (The Resisters #1) N/A
Sterling Squadron (The Resisters #2) N/A
Titan Base (The Resisters #3) N/A
Operation Inferno (The Resisters #4) N/A