Cold Grey Stones

by Tanith Lee
Release date: January 2012
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasy, horror, short stories

A unique collection of eleven stories from Britain's foremost Mistress of the Fantastic; all are previously uncollected, two have never appeared in print before and five are previously unpublished and wholly original to this collection.

"These stories showcase a mistress of her craft at the height of her powers. Tanith Lee's mastery of voice and the constant originality of her writing never fail to intrigue, unsettle, and ultimately delight." - Liz Williams, Author of the Inspector Chen Novels

(updated 2017-01-17)

Other books you might like

The Lair (The Farm, #2)Dinner Bell for the Dream WormsI Wonder What Human Flesh Tastes LikeA Taste for MonstersBeautiful Chaos (Caster Chronicles, #3)
Online 44 visitors
Newest member: Patrick Beagan
Total members: 5201