The Chestnut Soldier

by Jenny Nimmo
The Chestnut Soldier (The Magician Trilogy #3) - Jenny Nimmo N/A

The thrilling conclusion to magician Gwyn's epic battle against evil!

Gwyn can feel danger coming in the wind. Somehow he knows the warnings have to do with the broken toy horse that holds the evil spirit of a prince who lived long ago. When Gwyn discovers that the prince's dark soul has escaped from the horse and is seeking revenge Gwyn, Emlyn, and Nia have to figure out how to save the mysterious soldier who claims to be Nia's distant cousin. With the help of the Snow Spider, can they recapture the prince's soul without hurting the Chestnut soldier?

Nimmo's fast-paced page turner fantasies appeal to boys and girls with its magical adventures.

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

The Chestnut Soldier related topics

No topics yet related to this book.
Create a new topic (guest post allowed)

Release date 1989
Details updated September 6, 2022

The Magician Trilogy :: Series

Series contains 3 primary works and has 4 total works.

The Snow Spider (The Magician Trilogy #1) N/A
Emlyn's Moon (The Magician Trilogy #2) N/A
The Chestnut Soldier (The Magician Trilogy #3) N/A
The Snow Spider Trilogy N/A