The Snow Spider Trilogy

by Jenny Nimmo
The Snow Spider Trilogy - Jenny Nimmo N/A

An omnibus edition.

  • The Snow Spider
  • Emlyn's Moon
  • The Chestnut Soldier

On his ninth birthday, Gwyn is given a brooch and told to cast it into the wind. Later he discovers the wind has sent something back: the snow spider. So begins Gwyn's journey as a magician. Against the shimmering backdrop of a magical domed city, Gwyn has to battle evil and heal a fractured family. A spine-tingling trilogy of stories, full of magic and power.

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

The Snow Spider Trilogy related topics

No topics yet related to this book.
Create a new topic (guest post allowed)

Release date 1991
Details updated August 27, 2022

The Magician Trilogy :: Series

Series contains 3 primary works and has 4 total works.

The Snow Spider (The Magician Trilogy #1) N/A
Emlyn's Moon (The Magician Trilogy #2) N/A
The Chestnut Soldier (The Magician Trilogy #3) N/A
The Snow Spider Trilogy N/A