Signbearer: Zaddik's Story - Anne Spencer Parry

An omnibus edition.

This is the complete quartet in the second series about the Land Behind the World. In the first four books Zaddik was a grown man. Here is his life story before the events of the Land Behind the World.

This book includes four books: Zaddik and the Seafarers and Beyond the Outlandish Mountains and two previously unpublished books: The Council of Elders and The Signbearers.

Rate this book

Release date: 2011
Genres: fantasy, collection
Updated: January 26, 2013

Zaddik :: Series

Belongs to the series The Land Behind the World

Zaddik and the Seafarers (Zaddik #1)
Beyond the Outlandish Mountains (Zaddik #2)
The Council of Elders (Zaddik #3)
The Signbearers (Zaddik #4)
Signbearer: Zaddik's Story