The Dark Between the Stars

by Kevin J. Anderson
The Dark Between the Stars (The Saga of Shadows #1) by Kevin J. Anderson 9.00   4

Twenty years after the elemental conflict that nearly tore apart the cosmos in The Saga of Seven Suns, a new threat emerges from the darkness, and the human race must set aside its own inner conflicts to rebuild their alliance with the Ildiran Empire for the survival of the galaxy.

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

The Dark Between the Stars related topics

No topics yet related to this book.
New Topic / Report Missing Details (guest post allowed)

Release date May 30, 2014
Details updated September 17, 2016

The Saga of Shadows

Series contains 3 primary works and has 4 total works.

Main series The Saga of Seven Suns

The Dark Between the Stars (The Saga of Shadows #1) 9.00   4
Blood of the Cosmos (The Saga of Shadows #2) 9.00   3
Eternity's Mind (The Saga of Shadows #3) 8.50   4
Whistling Past the Graveyard: Prequel to The Saga of Shadows 8.00   1