After Dead: What Came Next in the World of Sookie Stackhouse
Avg rating 2.25
2.25 stars
Give rating

Ratings (4)

After Dead: What Came Next in the World of Sookie Stackhouse

by Charlaine Harris
Release date: October 24, 2013
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasyurban fantasy, romanceparanormal romance
Tags: shapeshifters, tv series, vampires, werewolves

Dead Ever After marked the end of the Sookie Stackhouse novels — a series that garnered millions of fans and spawned the hit HBO television show True Blood. It also stoked a hunger that will never die... a hunger to know what happened next.
With characters arranged alphabetically — from the Ancient Pythoness to Bethany Zanelli — bestselling author Charlaine Harris takes fans into the future of their favorite residents of Bon Temps and environs. You’ll learn how Michele and Jason’s marriage fared, what happened to Sookie’s cousin Hunter, and whether Tara and JB’s twins grew up to be solid citizens.
This coda provides the answers to your lingering questions — including details of Sookie’s own happily-ever-after...

The book will feature extensive interior art by acclaimed Sookie artist Lisa Desimini, including a Sookieverse Alphabet, color endpapers, and several full-page black and white interior illustrations.

(updated 2017-01-16)

Other books you might like

Shifting Shadows: Stories from the World of Mercy ThompsonCourting Darkness (Sisters of the Moon / The Otherworld Series, #10)Demon Mistress (Sisters of the Moon / The Otherworld Series, #6)Night Vision (Indigo Court, #4)Blood Wyne (Sisters of the Moon / The Otherworld Series, #9)
Online 1 member and 45 visitors
Ricardo Guerrero
Newest member: Christy Dixon
Total members: 5152