Void - Rhiannon Lassiter

An omnibus edition.

  • Hex
  • Shadows
  • Ghosts

The CPS, a secret government agency, is on a mission to seek and destroy the Hex - human mutants with supercomputer minds. They are young. They look like normal teens. They must never be allowed to grow up. But the CPS hasn't discovered Raven. Soon they will feel her power and know her rage. Raven and her brother, Wraith, must use Raven's Hex powers and Wraith's street skills to save first their long-lost sister, and then the entire Hex community. But before they start, Raven must overcome her mantra: work alone and think only of herself. Even then the challenges don't stop as they must crack the top-secret and high-tech security of the CPS, ally with a political-terrorist group, and then ultimately take down the evil European Federation. And even the best laid plans can go awry.

Rate this book

Release date: 2011
Genres: science fiction, collection, young adult
Updated: February 09, 2013

Hex :: Series

Hex (Hex #1)
Shadows (Hex #2)
Ghosts (Hex #3)