Rebel Spring (Falling Kingdoms #2) - Morgan Rhodes 9.00   2

Auranos has been conquered and the three kingdoms — Auranos, Limeros, and Paelsia — are now unwillingly united as one country called Mytica. But alluring, dangerous magic still beckons, and with it the chance to rule not just Mytica, but the world...

CLEO is now a prisoner in her own palace, forced to be an ambassador for Mytica as the evil King Gaius lies to her people

MAGNUS stands to eventually inherit the new kingdom but is still obsessed with his feelings for his adopted sister Lucia

LUCIA is haunted by the outcome of the breathtaking display of magic that allowed her father to capture the kingdoms

JONAS watches at the palace gates, a troop of rebels behind him, waiting for him to tell them how he plans to overtake King Gaius

When Gaius announces that a road is to be built into the Forbidden Mountains, formally linking all of Mytica together, he sets off a chain of events that will forever change the face of this land. Because Gaius is not just burrowing into a pile of rock. He’s tunneling directly into the Watchers’ Sanctuary. And his actions will have cosmic consequences.

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Release date November 28, 2013
Details updated May 26, 2022

Falling Kingdoms :: Series

Series contains 6 primary works and has 6 total works.

Related series Spirits and Thieves

Falling Kingdoms (Falling Kingdoms #1) 7.50   4
Rebel Spring (Falling Kingdoms #2) 9.00   2
Gathering Darkness (Falling Kingdoms #3) 7.00   1
Frozen Tides (Falling Kingdoms #4) 8.00   1
Crystal Storm (Falling Kingdoms #5) 7.00   1
Immortal Reign (Falling Kingdoms #6) N/A

Community Reviews & Rates

83 ratings
0 reviews
0 posts
October 23, 2017
Gave 8 / 10 rating to this book
The Lonely One
The Lonely One
45 ratings
1 reviews
0 posts
January 21, 2014
Gave 10 / 10 rating to this book