Heart and Soul (The Hunters #9) - Shiloh Walker N/A

Double the paranormal erotic romance-two all-new stories from a fan favorite.

From Shiloh Walker's hot Hunter series come two new stories...

In the shades of night, when the evil are free to seduce the weak and indulge their desires, there are still those who will fight to the death for the innocent. They are The Hunters. They are at the heart of a sensuous and strange new world...

Two men. Two women. Paranormal warriors and eternal lovers who keep the undead in line by destroying those who have gone rogue. They serve as Judge, Jury, and Executioner. They are as merciless as their prey. And they are its soul.

But in this strange enclave of midnight retribution, some discover a hunger they'd never imagined, a love that crosses unnatural boundaries, and a blood reckoning with a damnable past that could save the Hunters or destroy them.

Release date 2007

Details updated August 21, 2021

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

The Hunters :: Series

Series contains 13 primary works and has 21 total works.

Declan and Tori (The Hunters #1) N/A
Eli and Sarel (The Hunters #2) N/A
Byron and Kit (The Hunters #3) N/A
Jonathan and Lori (The Hunters #4) N/A
Ben and Shadoe (The Hunters #5) N/A
Rafe and Sheila (The Hunters #6) N/A
I'll Be Hunting You (The Hunters #7) N/A
Hunting the Hunter (The Hunters #8) N/A
Heart and Soul (The Hunters #9) N/A
Hunter's Salvation (The Hunters #10) N/A
Hunter's Need (The Hunters #11) N/A
Hunter's Fall (The Hunters #12) N/A
Hunter's Rise (The Hunters #13) N/A
Malachi N/A
The Huntress N/A
Hunter's Pride N/A
Legends: Hunters and Heroes N/A
Hunter's Choice N/A
Hunter's Edge N/A
Belonging N/A
Hunt Me N/A