Candy Houses (Grimm's Circle #1) - Shiloh Walker

Candy Houses, Book One of Grimm's Circle

So you think you know fairy tales? Guess again

Greta didn't get her happy ending her first time around. And now that she's a Grimm - special kind of guardian angel and official ass-kicker in the paranormal world - romance is hard to find. Besides, there's only ever been one man who made her heart race, and the fact that he did scared her right out of his arms.

Now Rip is back. And just in time too, because Greta needs his help. On a mission he knows is going to test all of his strengths and skills, the last person Rip expected to see is the one woman who broke his heart. Working together seems to be their only hope. But, when faced with a danger neither of them anticipated, the question is, how will they face the danger to their hearts - assuming they survive, of course.

Warning: Dark, sexy, a little bit scary - this fairy tale is only for grownups and is best saved for bedtime...

Rate this book

Release date: 2009
Genres: fantasy, romance
Updated: March 07, 2013

Grimm's Circle :: Series

Candy Houses (Grimm's Circle #1)
No Prince Charming (Grimm's Circle #2)
I Thought It Was You
Crazed Hearts (Grimm's Circle #3)
Tarnished Knight (Grimm's Circle #4)
All the Time in the World
Locked in Silence (Grimm's Circle #5)
Grimm Tidings (Grimm's Circle #6)
Blind Destiny (Grimm's Circle #7)