Nina Allan
science fiction, short stories
Microcosmos - Nina Allan

The fifth volume in the ‘Imaginings’ series of previously uncollected SF stories.

This book collects stories that were written and published between the years 2007-2012, and also includes two brand new stories – ‘A. H.’ and ‘Higher Up’ – that Nina Allan wrote especially for it.


  • Microcosmos
  • The Phoney War
  • Chaconne
  • A. H.
  • Orinoco
  • Flying in the Face of God
  • Higher Up
Rate this book

Release date: March 2013
Genres: science fiction, short stories
Expectation rating: 9.00/10
Total ratings: 1
Updated: March 19, 2013