Confliction Compendium

by M. R. Mathias
Release date: 2011
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasy, collection

The Confliction Compendium is an omnibus edition of the Full Confliction Cycle of Dragoneers novels which kicks off with a special "Amazon Exclusive" foreward by Derek Prior,


The First Dragoneer

The Royal Dragoneers

Cold Hearted Son of a Witch

and The Confliction,

as well as:

Crimzon & Clover One

Crimzon & Clover Two

(updated 2017-01-17)

Other books you might like

The Lost Hero (The Heroes of Olympus, #1)Queen of Shadows (Throne of Glass, #4)SinnerThe Emperor's SoulNight of the Hunter (Companions Codex, #1)
Online 32 visitors
Newest member: DarkPrinceAmal
Total members: 5214