The Winning Side (Time Hunter #1) - Lance Parkin

Emily is dead! Killed by an unknown assailant. Honore Lechasseur is called to identify the body, but who should arrive there as well, but Emily! Honore and Emily find themselves caught up in a plot reaching from the future to their past, and with their very existence, not to mention the future of the entire world, at stake, can they unravel the mystery before it's too late?

Part mystery, part detective story, part dark fantasy, part science fiction ... original adventures in time and space.

Rate this book

Release date: 2004
Genres: science fiction
Updated: August 26, 2021

Time Hunter :: Series

A series of original hardback novellas following the adventures in Time and Space of Honoré Lechasseur, introduced in the Doctor Who Novella The Cabinet of Light.

The Winning Side (Time Hunter #1)
The Tunnel At The End Of The Light (Time Hunter #2)
The Clockwork Woman (Time Hunter #3)
Kitsune (Time Hunter #4)
The Severed Man (Time Hunter #5)
Echoes (Time Hunter #6)
Peculiar Lives (Time Hunter #7)
Deus Le Volt (Time Hunter #8)
The Albino's Dancer (Time Hunter #9)
The Sideways Door (Time Hunter #10)
Child of Time (Time Hunter #11)