Hooded Man - Paul Kane

An omnibus edition.

  • Arrowhead
  • Broken Arrow
  • Arrowland

When civilisation died and the world descended into a new Dark Age, Robert Stokes lost everything, retreating into the woods near Nottingham to turn his back on it all.

But foreign mercenary and arms dealer De Falaise sees England as ripe for conquest – and when he and his army arrive at Nottingham, Stokes is reluctantly drawn into the resistance.

From Sherwood he leads the fight and takes on the mantle of the world’s greatest folk hero. The Hooded Man and his allies will become a symbol of freedom, a shining light in the horror of a blighted world, but he can never rest: De Falaise is only the first of his kind.

Filled with impressive action and desperate characters, this hard-edged dystopian omnibus collects the novels Arrowhead, Broken Arrow and Arrowland.

Rate this book

Release date: June 6, 2013
Genres: science fiction, collection
Expectation rating: 9.00/10
Total ratings: 1
Updated June 06, 2013