by Mercedes Lackey, Rosemary Edghill
Release date: 2011
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasy, young adult

The second book in the Shadow Grail series by the New York Times, USA Today, and Publishers Weekly bestselling authors Mercedes Lackey and Rosemary Edghill

Spirit and her friends Burke, Loch, Muirin, and Addie have managed to defeat the evil force that has been killing students at Oakhurst Academy for the past forty years — or so they think. When a series of magical attacks disrupts the school, Doctor Ambrosius calls upon alumnus Mark Rider to secure the campus — and start training the students for war. The only student without magic, Spirit doesn’t trust Mark or his methods. She knows that Oakhurst isn’t safe. And if Spirit and her friends want to live long enough to graduate, they have to find out what is really going on — before it’s too late.

updated 2013-07-04

Other books you might like

The Assassin's Curse (The Assassin's Curse, #1)The Mystery (Troubletwisters, #3)Dream a Little Dream (The Silver Trilogy, #1)The Vampire StalkerBeyond a Darkened Shore
Online 39 visitors
Newest member: Anshika Jain
Total members: 5794