The Great Chain of Being and Other Tales of the Biotech Revolution

by Brian Stableford
Release date: 2009
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: science fiction, short stories

Here are seven tales of the near future, part of the author's long-running and cutting-edge "Biotech Revolution" series, including one story published for the first time.


  • Introduction
  • Following the Pharmers
  • The Unkindness of Ravens
  • The Great Chain of Being
  • Sleepwalker
  • The Beauty Contest
  • Burned Out
  • Inherit the Earth
(updated 2013-08-02)

Other books you might like

The Bone ClocksSaga: Volume Four (Saga, #4)A Million Suns (Across the Universe Trilogy, #2)Mockingjay (The Hunger Games trilogy, #3)Scarlet (The Lunar Chronicles, #2)
Online 1 member and 47 visitors
Ricardo Guerrero
Newest member: Grace Tydings
Total members: 5122