Spira Mirabilis (The Wave Trilogy #3) - Aidan Harte

Darkness is falling and only Sofia can turn the tide in this thrilling final instalment of the Wave trilogy

The engineers of Concord have defeated the fractious city-state of Rasenna using the magical science of Wave Technology and First Apprentice Torbidda has reformed Concord to his own design. Now he is in absolute control, and plotting the final battle that will pacify Etruria... permanently. Contessa Sofia Scaligeri could rally her people once again, but she is far away in the Crusader Kingdom of Akka, trapped with her son by the tyrant Queen Catrina. Darkness is falling. The final battle must be fought and the tide must be turned, lest evil reign forever.

Rate this book

Release date: March 27, 2014
Genres: fantasy, history
Updated: August 25, 2021

The Wave Trilogy :: Series

Also known as The Rasenna Trilogy.

Irenicon (The Wave Trilogy #1)
The Warring States (The Wave Trilogy #2)
Spira Mirabilis (The Wave Trilogy #3)