The Jade Man's Eyes

Michael Moorcock
fantasy > dark fantasy + sword and sorcery
The Jade Man's Eyes - Michael Moorcock

A novella. Later revised and absorbed into The Sailor on the Seas of Fate (1976).

Winner of the British Fantasy Award in 1974.

Rate this book

Release date: 1973
Genres: fantasydark fantasy + sword and sorcery
Average rating: 9.00/10
Total ratings: 2
Updated: November 01, 2016

Elric :: Series

A series of stories and novels written by Michael Moorcock and featuring or pertaining to Elric of Melniboné beginning in 1961 and continuing on and off for over forty years to the present. During this period Moorcock has filled in gaps within the chronology of the original series as published in Science Fantasy magazine, as well as periodically revising and occasionally retitling both individual stories and books.

Belongs to the series The Eternal Champion Sequence
Related series Elric: The Moonbeam Roads
Related series Elric Saga
Related series Chronicles of the Last Emperor of Melniboné

The Stealer of Souls8.00
The Singing Citadel8.00
The Jade Man's Eyes
Elric at the End of Time8.50
The Fortress of the Pearl7.80
The Revenge of the Rose7.60
Tales of the White Wolf