In Sylvan Shadows (The Cleric Quintet #2) - R. A. Salvatore6.68

Enter the Forest of Shadows...

In Sylvan Shadows follows Cadderly the scholar-priest, as he leaves his home to combat the evil unleashed by the Chaos Curse. To counter Castle Trinity's plans for conquest, the cleric and his friends enter the beautiful forest of Shilmista. But among the trees and glades of the forest, Cadderly must battle a monstrous evil.

Rate this book

Release date: 1992
Genres: fantasy
Tags: dungeons & dragons, forgotten realms
Average rating: 6.68/10
Total ratings: 101
Updated: January 16, 2017

The Cleric Quintet :: Series

Belongs to the series Forgotten Realms

Canticle (The Cleric Quintet #1)6.36
In Sylvan Shadows (The Cleric Quintet #2)6.68
Night Masks (The Cleric Quintet #3)6.70
The Fallen Fortress (The Cleric Quintet #4)6.84
The Chaos Curse (The Cleric Quintet #5)6.74